Skip to main content

User Roles

Written by Dimitri Trofimuk

User Roles

User roles allow you to manage access to data and features for your team. Available user roles include:

  • Read Only: Can only read content and data, but not submit data

  • Contributor: Can access all content and data, add customers, reply and publish reviews

  • Team: Access and use of all core features

  • Manager: Use of all features and access to settings, Ability to Add/Edit Users

Default Permissions

Permissions

Read Only

Contributor

Team

Manager

Read reviews

✓

✓

✓

✓

View reports

✓

✓

✓

✓

Reply to reviews

✓

✓

✓

Send requests manually

✓

✓

✓

Add/import customer(s)

✓

✓

✓

Send requests automatically

✓

✓

Show/hide review

✓

✓

Delete customer

✓

✓

Request Modes

✓

✓

SMS requests

✓

✓

Kiosk Mode

✓

✓

TextBack

✓

✓

Review Widget

✓

✓

Tag Widget

✓

✓

Review Badge

✓

✓

Conversion Pop-up

✓

✓

Brand & Colors

✓

✓

Online Review Links

✓

✓

Feedback settings

✓

✓

Notifications

✓

✓

Business details

✓

✓

Authorization settings

✓

Auto-tagging

✓

To add/edit/remove users, or change their permission levels, please refer to Adding, Editing and Removing Account Users.

Did this answer your question?