You can remove points from an existing grid configuration on its location page. Find the grid configuration you want to change, then select Remove points to open the point removal tool.
Review the grid and select the points you want to remove before confirming.
Removing points is permanent and cannot be undone. The change affects all keywords associated with that grid configuration and all of its historical scans.
If your location has a single grid configuration, you can find the tool here:
If your location has multiple grid configurations, you can find the tool here:
If you want to find and remove points over water across your grid configurations, see our article on the Points over water audit tool.


